Home
Presentation
People
Projects
Location
Links
Bonalumi & Ferrari Inc. Engineering Office
HOME
ITALIANO
DEUTSCH
ENGLISH
Collaborators
Bonalumi e Ferrari SA, via Campagna 2.1, CH-6512 Giubiasco
tel.: +41 918506080, fax: +41 918506089
e-mail: info@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
stand March 2013
Flavio Bonalumi
Massimo Ferrari
Luca Vinci
Fabio Faverio
Ilaria Sibio
Gian Paolo Lebani
Lara Eleonora Meazza
Sandro De Marchi
Fabiano Rossi
Francesco Scarabel
Paolo Biffi
Mischa Delorenzi
Marco Bognuda
Luigi Fontana
Luca Sottocorno
Sabrina Piacente
Dragan Djokic
Adrian Thaqi
MSc ETHZ in civil engineering SGA-trained (SIA/OTIA/SVI)
MSc ETHZ in civil engineering (SIA/OTIA/VSS)
MSc PoliMi in civil engineering specialization transports
MSc PoliMi in civil engineering specialization transports
MSc PoliMi in environmental and land planning engineering
MSc UniFe in civil engineering specialization structures
MSc PoliMi in architectural engineering
BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
HF-trained technical industrial designer
Surveyor
Civil draughtsman
Civil draughtsman
Civil draughtsman
Civil draughtsman
Office employee
Apprentice civil draughtsman
Apprentice civil draughtsman
flavio.bonalumi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
max.ferrari@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
luca.vinci@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
fabio.faverio@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
ilaria.sibio@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
gianpaolo.lebani@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
lara.meazza@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
sandro.demarchi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
fabiano.rossi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
francesco.scarabel@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
paolo.biffi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
mischa.delorenzi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
marco.bognuda@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
luigi.fontana@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
luca.sottocorno@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
info@bonalumi-ferrari.ch