ABOUT US

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria, headquartered in Giubiasco , is active as a limited company since 1987 (before the 2016 the company was known as Studio d'ingegneria Bonalumi e Ferrari SA).

Eng. Massimo Ferrari and eng. Flavio Bonalumi are the holders.

The engineering office is structured in two different areas, one operating in the field of constructions (structures and foundations), directed by eng. Ferrari, and the other one operating in the field of acoustics and transports, directed by eng. Bonalumi.

The experience gained over the years, the multidisciplinary expertise of its employees and the innovative and functional working tools allows to successfully respond to customer requirements in their respective fields of activity.

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria is recognized by the Division of Vocational Training of the Ticino as a company trainer. In particular, our office includes regularly in your organization apprentice civil draughtsmen, who have the opportunity to acquire the necessary knowledge for the exercise of their future profession.

Eng. Sandro De Marchi, who obtained the teacher training certificate in 1997, is our responsible for the corporate training of apprentices.

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria obtained the ISO 9001:2008 certification in February 2011.

×
×

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria dont le siège se trouve à Giubiasco, est actif comme société anonyme depuis 1987 (jusqu'en 2016 avec le nom Studio d'ingegneria Bonalumi e Ferrari SA).

Les titulaires du bureau sont l'ingénieur Massimo Ferrari et l'ingénieur Flavio Bonalumi.

Notre bureau est composé de deux secteurs différents. Le premier opère dans la construction (fondations et structures portantes) et est dirigé par l'ingénieur Ferrari. Le deuxième opère dans l'acoustique et les transports et est dirigé par l'ingénieur Bonalumi.

L'expérience qui s'est renforcé d'année en année, les compétences multidisciplinaires des collaborateurs et le matériel innovant et fonctionnel dont nous disposons permettent de répondre avec succès à la demande de nos clients dans les deux domaines d'activité.

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria est reconnu autant qu'entreprise formatrice par la Division de la formation du canton du Tessin. En particulier, notre bureau accueil régulièrement des apprentis dessinateurs de génie civil, lesquels ont la possibilité d'acquérir les connaissances requises pour leur future profession.
Le responsable de la formation au sein du bureau est l'ingénieur Sandro De Marchi qui a obtenu l'attestation de formateur responsable des apprentis en 1997.

En février 2011 Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria a obtenu le certificat ISO 9001:2008.

×
×