×
SECTOR CONSTRUCTIONS AND HYDRAULICS


Massimo Ferrari
Office holder and sector responsible

MSc ETHZ in civil engineering
(SIA/OTIA/STS)
max.ferrari@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin
SECTOR TRANSPORTS AND ACOUSTICS


Flavio Bonalumi
Office holder and sector responsible

MSc ETHZ in civil engineering,
SGA-trained (SIA/OTIA/SVI)
flavio.bonalumi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin
Sabrina Piacente


Office employee
info@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
Sandro De Marchi

BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
(OTIA)
sandro.demarchi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Gian Paolo Lebani

MSc UniFe in civil engineering
specialization structures
gianpaolo.lebani@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Giuseppe Battaglia


MSc EPFL in civil engineering specialisation structural engineering
giuseppe.battaglia@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Luca Ferraresi


MSc PoliTo in architectural engineering
luca.ferraresi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Fabiano Rossi


BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
fabiano.rossi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Salvatore Mannarino


BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
salvatore.mannarino@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Francesco Scarabel

Designer SSS
HF-trained Technical Industrial Designer
francesco.scarabel@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Dejan Savic


HF-trained building design technician
dejan.savic@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Paolo Biffi


Surveyor
paolo.biffi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Marco Bognuda


Civil draughtsman
marco.bognuda@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Luigi Fontana


Civil draughtsman
luigi.fontana@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Luca Sottocorno


Civil draughtsman
luca.sottocorno@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Dragan Djokic


Civil draughtsman
dragan.djokic@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Denis Thaqi


Civil draughtsman
denis.thaqi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Lukas Milovanovic



Apprentice civil draughtsman



Salvatore Pollizzi



Apprentice civil draughtsman



Evelina Andrei



Apprentice civil draughtsman
Luca Vinci

MSc PoliMi in civil engineering specialization transports
CAS UniVr in cycling mobility promotion
(OTIA/SVI)
luca.vinci@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Stefano Pedersoli

MSc PoliMi in architecture
MSc UVa in vibration and acoustic engineering
(SGA/SEA)
stefano.pedersoli@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Mario Pistocchini

MSc UniPv in environmental and land planning engineering
CAS PoliMi in applied acoustics
mario.pistocchini@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Alessio Nicolò Guffanti

MSc ETHZ in spatial development and infrastructure systems
(SVI)
alessio.guffanti@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Marco Prette

BSc PoliTo in environmental and land planning engineering
(SGA)
marco.prette@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin