×
SECTOR CONSTRUCTIONS AND HYDRAULICS


Massimo Ferrari
Office holder and sector responsible

MSc ETHZ in civil engineering
(SIA/OTIA/STS)
max.ferrari@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin
SECTOR TRANSPORTS AND ACOUSTICS


Flavio Bonalumi
Office holder and sector responsible

MSc ETHZ in civil engineering,
SGA-trained (SIA/OTIA/SVI)
flavio.bonalumi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin
Sabrina Piacente


Office employee
info@bonalumi-ferrari.ch
Sandro De Marchi

BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
(OTIA)
sandro.demarchi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Gian Paolo Lebani

MSc UniFe in civil engineering specialisation structures
CAS SUPSI BIM for the sustainability of construction
gianpaolo.lebani@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Giuseppe Battaglia

MSc EPFL in civil engineering specialisation structural engineering
(OTIA)
giuseppe.battaglia@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Fabiano Rossi


BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
fabiano.rossi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Salvatore Mannarino


BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
salvatore.mannarino@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Francesco Scapini


BSc SUPSI in civil engineering
francesco.scapini@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Francesco Scarabel


HF-trained Technical Industrial Designer
francesco.scarabel@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Luigi Fontana


Technician HF-trained in construction planning
luigi.fontana@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Paolo Biffi


Surveyor
paolo.biffi@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Marco Bognuda


Civil draughtsman
marco.bognuda@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Luca Sottocorno


Civil draughtsman
luca.sottocorno@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Dragan Djokic


Civil draughtsman
dragan.djokic@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Dani Da Silva Coelho



Apprentice civil draughtsman



Antonio Lopreti



Apprentice civil draughtsman



Andrea Toffoli



Apprentice civil draughtsman
Luca Vinci
MSc PoliMi in civil engineering specialization transports
CAS UniVr expert promoter in cycling mobility
MAS SUPSI in human capital management
(OTIA/SVI/EPMC)
luca.vinci@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Stefano Pedersoli

MSc PoliMi in architecture
MSc UVa in vibration and acoustic engineering
(SGA/SEA)
stefano.pedersoli@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Mario Pistocchini

MSc UniPv in environmental and land planning engineering
CAS PoliMi in applied acoustics
mario.pistocchini@bonalumi-ferrari.ch / Linkedin



Francesca Crivelli


MSc PoliMi in civil engineering specialisation transport infrastructure
francesca.crivelli@bonalumi-ferrari.ch



Rosanna Caputo
MSc UniRm1 in architectural engineering – architecture
CAS PoliMi in applied acoustics
(ENTECA)
rosanna.caputo@bonalumi-ferrari.ch