ABOUT US

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria, headquartered in Giubiasco , is active as a limited company since 1987 (before the 2016 the company was known as Studio d'ingegneria Bonalumi e Ferrari SA).

Eng. Massimo Ferrari and eng. Flavio Bonalumi are the holders.

The engineering office is structured in two different areas, one operating in the field of constructions (structures and foundations), directed by eng. Ferrari, and the other one operating in the field of acoustics and transports, directed by eng. Bonalumi.

The experience gained over the years, the multidisciplinary expertise of its employees and the innovative and functional working tools allows to successfully respond to customer requirements in their respective fields of activity.

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria is recognized by the Division of Vocational Training of the Ticino as a company trainer. In particular, our office includes regularly in your organization apprentice civil draughtsmen, who have the opportunity to acquire the necessary knowledge for the exercise of their future profession.

Eng. Sandro De Marchi, who obtained the teacher training certificate in 1997, is our responsible for the corporate training of apprentices.

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria obtained the ISO 9001:2008 certification in February 2011.

×
×

UNTERNEHMEN

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria ist seit 1987 (Studio d'ingegneria Bonalumi e Ferrari SA bis 2016) als Aktiengesellschaft hauptsächlich in der Schweiz unter der Geschäftsleitung von Ing. Massimo Ferrari und Ing. Flavio Bonalumi tätig.

Das Unternehmen ist in den Bereichen konstruktiver Ingenieurbau und Wasserbau sowie in den Bereichen Verkehr und Akustik tätig.

Die Bereiche konstruktiven Ingenieurbau und Wasserbau leitet Ing. Massimo Ferrari und die Bereiche Verkehr und Akustik werden von Ing. Flavio Bonalumi geleitet.

Die in den letzten Jahren erworbene Erfahrung, die multidisziplinären Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter und die funktionellen innovativen Arbeitswerkzeuge ermöglichen uns, den Auftraggebern in den verschiedenen Bereichen erfolgreiche Lösungen anzubieten.

Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria ist von der Division der Berufsbildung des Kantons Tessin als ausbildendes Unternehmen anerkannt. Im Organigramm des Ingenieurbüros sind regelmässig Lehrlinge als Tief- und Hochbauzeichner zu finden welche die Möglichkeit haben, die notwendigen Kenntnisse für ihren zukünftigen Beruf zu erwerben.

Ing. Sandro De Marchi hat 1997 das Zertifikat für die Lehrlingsausbildung erworben und ist verantwortlich für die Ausbildung der Lehrlinge.

Seit dem Jahre 2011 ist Bonalumi Ferrari Partner SA Studio d'ingegneria nach Norm ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert.

×
×